

Tip-off times are WST time. Game dates, times and opponents are subject to change. AEC: Adelaide Entertainment Centre | CCC: Cairns Convention Centre | JCA: John Cain Arena MBA: MyState Bank Arena | NIS: Nissan Arena | RAC: RAC Arena | SPA: Spark Arena | TBC: To Be Confirmed | QBA: Qudos Bank Arena | WEC: WIN Entertainment Centre